Topp
 








Styret 2022


Leder                          Helge Meyer              90805020        skipper.besten@gmail.com

Nestleder                    Håvard Hovsbakken   40071212        havhov@hotmail.com

Kasserer                     Turid Husdal              95744359         Turid.husdal59@gmail.com

Sekretær                     Per Holt                      48013809        pe-holt@online.no

Havneleder                 Jan Kristian Ålberg    95907805        jan.kristian86@hotmail.com

Matr.forvalt.              Ole Johan Hansen      90795299         olejohan.hansen1953@gmail.com

1. Varamedl.              Geir Mule                   90601195        geir@orklandbadet.no

2. Varamedl.              Hermann Ekli             90784827         Hermanneriksenekli@hotmail.com

Leder dameklubben   Turid Skogås              41521431        72480667

Husstyret                    Ralph Dyrseth            97115945        r.dyrseth@wemail.no

Husstyret                    Espen Dyrseth                                    espdyr@gmail.com

Husstyret                    Stig Andresen             99734509        stigbj-a@online.no

Ass. Havneleder         Jan Kristian Ålberg    95907805         jankristian86@hotmail.com

Brygge A                    Jostein Mule               97707162        josteinmule@gmail.com

Brygge B                    Bjørn Prestmo            90123805        bjornprestmo@live.no

Brygge C                    Snorre Hellesvik        46622936        Snorre.hellesvik@getmail.no

 

 


Tilbake